Home

a bit of chance operations with the random ordering of this book stack; rather amusing, noticing this morning that if one takes two titles at a time it almost makes sense ~

Midwinter Day
The Tree of Life

Journey To My Father
The Essential Kabbalah

Conversations with Kafka
Telephone Ringing in the Labyrinth

The Problems of Philosophy
Theater of the Mind

This is How You Lose Her
Cosmos

All The Garbage In the World Unite!
The Declared Enemy: Texts and Interviews

12.12.12

6 thoughts on “1 2 1 2 1 2

  1. You know, that makes a pretty good poem in its own right!

    I now have a stack like this one.

    By the way, did you see what I posted about the Cage exhibit? I don’t know where you are or whether either Roanoke or New York are convenient for you, but I thought of you when I heard about the exhibit and thought you might be into it.

Comments are closed.